ST. MICHAEL
IM KAMPE
Lutherisch in Hiddesen

ST. MICHAEL
IM KAMPE

Lutherisch in Hiddesen

Kirchenvorstand

Björn Kruschke

Björn Kruschke

Vorsitzender

Telefon: 05231 / 8268
E-Mail: b.kruschke@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Hans-Walter Bent

Hans-Walter Bent

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Telefon: 05231 / 88503
E-Mail: h-w.bent@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Constanze Böhm

Constanze Böhm

Ausschuss für Gottesdienst und Kirchenmusik
Jugendausschuss

Telefon: 05231 / 9487170
E-Mail: c.boehm@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Markus Eckhardt

Markus Eckhardt

Bauausschuss

Telefon: 05231 / 87885
E-Mail: m.eckhardt@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Rainer Engel

Rainer Engel

Webmaster
Ausschuss für Gottesdienst und Kirchenmusik
Beauftragter für das Ehrenamt

Telefon: 05231 / 300112
E-Mail: r.engel@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Ulrich Helling

Ulrich Helling

Bauausschuss
Finanzausschuss

Telefon: 05231 / 88716
E-Mail: u.helling@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Dr. Rainer Lüttmann

Dr. Rainer Lüttmann

Bauausschuss
Finanzausschuss
Jugendausschuss

Telefon: 05231 / 3014736
E-Mail: r.luettmann@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Christine Schulze-Scheiding

Christine Schulze-Scheiding


Telefon: 05231 / 88344
E-Mail: c.schulze-scheiding@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Mechthild Stölting-Höcker

Mechthild Stölting-Höcker

Gemeindebrief
Ausschuss für Gottesdienst und Kirchenmusik
Jugendausschuss

Telefon: 05231 / 301543
E-Mail: m.stoelting-hoecker@stmichael-hiddesen.de

Uwe Zeuschner

Uwe Zeuschner

Bauausschuss
Finanzausschuss
Jugendausschuss

Telefon: 05231 / 33732
E-Mail: u.zeuschner@stmichael-hiddesen.de